Rotate your phone!

Once that’s done you’ll be able to experience the Spectrum website perfectly.

Who we are

We’re a fully independent Irish-owned print logistics company, tailoring our approach to meet your specific needs and lighten your load.

Our team is your team

Ray Butler

Ray Butler

Managing Director
T: 353 1 403 9600
M: 086 2582111
E: ray@spectrum.ie
Damian Gibbons

Damian Gibbons

Finance Director
T: 353 1 403 9649
M: 087 2901699
E: dgibbons@spectrum.ie
Alan Joyce

Alan Joyce

Head of Operations
T: 353 1 403 9672
M: 086 8517166
E: ajoyce@spectrum.ie
Paul Magee

Paul Magee

Commercial Manager
T: 353 1 403 9615
M: 086 781 3147
E: pmagee@spectrum.ie
Anne-Marie Gorman

Anne-Marie Gorman

Financial Controller
T: 353 1 403 9607
E: amgorman@spectrum.ie
Michael Craven

Michael Craven

Warehouse Manager / SHEQ Advisor
T: 353 1 403 9613
M: 086 855 2166
E: mcraven@spectrum.ie
Richard Brown

Richard Brown

Business Development Manager
T: 353 1 403 9621
M: 086 792 6618
E: rbrown@spectrum.ie
Mark Dunne Weir

Mark Dunne Weir

Business Development Manager
T: 353 1 403 9671
M: 086 7815543
E: mdunneweir@spectrum.ie
T: 353 1 403 9600
M: 086 2582111
E: ray@spectrum.ie
T: 353 1 403 9649
M: 087 2901699
E: dgibbons@spectrum.ie
T: 353 1 403 9672
M: 086 8517166
E: ajoyce@spectrum.ie
T: 353 1 403 9615
M: 086 781 3147
E: pmagee@spectrum.ie
T: 353 1 403 9607
E: amgorman@spectrum.ie
T: 353 1 403 9613
M: 086 855 2166
E: mcraven@spectrum.ie
T: 353 1 403 9621
M: 086 792 6618
E: rbrown@spectrum.ie
T: 353 1 403 9671
M: 086 7815543
E: mdunneweir@spectrum.ie

We care about
your individual requirements. consistency of delivery. more efficient processes. saving you time & hassle.