Rotate your phone!

Once that’s done you’ll be able to experience the Spectrum website perfectly.

Who we are

We’re a fully independent Irish-owned print logistics company, tailoring our approach to meet your specific needs and lighten your load.

Our team is your team

T: 353 1 403 9600
M: 086 2582111
E: ray@spectrum.ie

Ray Butler

Managing Director
Damian Gibbons
T: 353 1 403 9649
M: 087 2901699
E: dgibbons@spectrum.ie

Damian Gibbons

Finance Director
Charlie Walsh - Head of Commercial
T: 353 1 403 9671
M: 086 7926619
E: cwalsh@spectrum.ie

Charlie Walsh

Head of Commercial
T: 353 1 403 9672
M: 086 8517166
E: ajoyce@spectrum.ie

Alan Joyce

Head of Operations
Maria Towey – Client Delivery Manager
T: 353 1 403 9656
M: 086 8357894
E: mtowey@spectrum.ie

Maria Towey

Client Delivery Manager
T: 353 1 403 9616
E: fIliopoulos@spectrum.ie

Felicity Iliopoulos

Management Accountant
Michael Craven – Warehouse Manager / SHEQ Advisor
T: 353 1 403 9613
M: 086 855 2166
E: mcraven@spectrum.ie

Michael Craven

Warehouse Manager / SHEQ Advisor
T: 353 1 403 9600
M: 086 2582111
E: ray@spectrum.ie
T: 353 1 403 9649
M: 087 2901699
E: dgibbons@spectrum.ie
T: 353 1 403 9671
M: 086 7926619
E: cwalsh@spectrum.ie
T: 353 1 403 9672
M: 086 8517166
E: ajoyce@spectrum.ie
T: 353 1 403 9656
M: 086 8357894
E: mtowey@spectrum.ie
T: 353 1 403 9616
E: fIliopoulos@spectrum.ie
T: 353 1 403 9613
M: 086 855 2166
E: mcraven@spectrum.ie

We care about
your individual requirements. consistency of delivery. more efficient processes. saving you time & hassle.